Vor Ort

Kreisverband Bamberg

www.fdp-bamberg.de
bamberg@fdp-bayern.de


Kreisverband Bayreuth-Stadt

www.fdp-bayreuth.de
bayreuth@fdp-bayern.de


Kreisverband Bayreuth-Land

www.bayreuth-land.freie-demokraten.de
bayreuth-land@fdp-bayern.de


Kreisverband Coburg-Stadt

Vorsitzender
Dr. Michael Zimmermann

Kreisverband: Coburg-Stadt

www.fdp-coburg.de
coburg@fdp-bayern.de


Kreisverband Coburg-Land

Vorsitzender
Markus Frank

Kreisverband: Coburg-Land

www.coburg-land.freie-demokraten.de
coburg-land@fdp-bayern.de


Kreisverband Forchheim

www.fdp-forchheim.de
forchheim@fdp-bayern.de


Kreisverband Hof-Stadt

Vorsitzender
Peter Senf
fdp@petersenf.de
Kreisverband: Hof-Stadt

www.fdp-stadt-hof.de
hof@fdp-bayern.de


Kreisverband Hof-Land

Vorsitzender
Alexander Bischoff

Kreisverband: Hof-Land

www.fdp-hof-land.de
hof-land@fdp-bayern.de


Kreisverband Kronach

Vorsitzender
Oliver Ramm

Kreisverband: Kronach

www.kronach.freie-demokraten.de
kronach@fdp-bayern.de


Kreisverband Kulmbach

Vorsitzender
Michael Otte

Kreisverband: Kulmbach

www.fdp-kulmbach.de
kulmbach@fdp-bayern.de


Kreisverband Lichtenfels

Vorsitzende
Irmgard Nehmzow

Kreisverband: Lichtenfels

lichtenfels@fdp-bayern.de


Kreisverband Wunsiedel

Vorsitzender
Peer Scholz

Kreisverband: Wunsiedel

wunsiedel@fdp-bayern.de